In Staffcloud we offer two possibilities to finish projects or single events.
Both options can be found in Project Management and appear when selecting a project or event.
In principle, the purpose decides on their use:
The employees are unloaded from the event/project, if you wish the employees can be notified.
In a second step, the event is archived and no longer appears in the overview of 'Active' events. This action is only possible as long as a project/event is in the future.
Archiving an event changes its status to Archived so that it no longer appears in the overview of active events.
An event can be archived at any time. Employees do not receive any notification of this.